USA Karate Logo

Board of Directors

    Name (City, State)Position (Position - Term)
    Elisa Au (Glenview, Illinois)Chair & USOPC Alternate AAC Rep (term ends 12/31/2024 - non voting)
    Sasha Gerritson (Glenview, Illinois)At-Large Director (term ends 12/31/2026)
    Pat Hickey (Stow, Ohio)Affiliate Director (term ends 12/31/2024)
    Brian Hilliard (Dallas, TX)Athlete Director (term ends 12/31/2026)
    Tom Scott (Plano, Texas)Athlete Director (term ends 12/31/ 2024)
    Toddy Myers (Oviedo Florida)Independent Director (term ends 12/31/2026)
    Brian Ramrup (Richmond Hills, New York)USOPC AAC Rep (term ends 12/31/2024)
    Mike Donadio (Tampa, Florida)Independent Director (term ends 12/31/2024)
    Dr. Angel Johnson (Frisco, Texas)Independent Director (term ends 12/31/2024)
    Senthil Thiyagarajan (Irving, Texas)Elected At-Large Director (term ends 12/31/2024)

    Board of Directors Biographies

    Meeting Notes


    • Athlete Ombuds
    • Documents & Resources
    • SafeSport Program
    • Para-Karate Program
    • Diversity & Inclusion Program
    • Rules of Competition
    Karate and USOPC Logo

    © 2023 USA Karate - All Rights Reserved.