Coaches Region
Photo by: USA Karate

Region

Area

National Coaches

National Trainer

Sport Performance Coach

States

I

West

Maile Chinen/John Limcaco

Tony Mendonca

 

HI, AK, WA,OR, NV, CA

II

Mountain States

Kamran Madani


Megan Cicchetti

CO, UT, ID, WY, MT

III

South

Brody Burns

 

Chris Stratis

TX,OK, AZ, NM

IV

Mid West

Dustin Baldis (temp)

Jarrett Leiker


ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH

V

North East

Dustin Baldis/Christina Muccini/Ashley Davis

Cheryl Murphy/Eric Rossini

 

ME,VT,NH,MA,CT,RI,NJ,DE,PA,NY

VI

Southeast

Gino Alfonso

 

 

AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, KY, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL


Administrative Head Coach

Brody Burns

bburns@usankf.org

Head Kumite Coach

Brody Burns

 

Head Kata Coach

Javier Mantilla

jmantilla@usankf.org

National Sports Performance Coach

Chris Stratis

coachstratis@championsp.com

Region

Name

Email

1

Maile Chinen

mchinen@usankf.org

1

John Limcaco

jlimcaco@usankf.org

2

Kamran Madani

kmadani@usankf.org

3

Brody Burns

bburns@usankf.org

4

Dustin Baldis

dbaldis@usankf.org

5

Dustin Baldis

dbaldis@usankf.org

5

Ashley Davis

adavis@usankf.org

5

Christina Muccini

cmuccini@usankf.org

6

Gino Alfonso

galfonso@usankf.org

Resources

  • Athlete Ombuds
  • Documents & Resources
  • SafeSport Program
  • Para-Karate Program
  • Diversity & Inclusion Program
  • Rules of Competition
Karate and USOPC Logo

© 2024 USA Karate - All Rights Reserved.